IMCA 2005 IMCA 2005
 
Sponsor
Country representatives    
     
ParAgility (Netherlands) Susan Rekveld susanrekveld@para-agility.nl
    www.para-agility.nl
Austria Calin Stefaniu imca@chello.at
Belgium Dirk Defour voe@pandora.be
Finland Anna Kilpiä annakilpia@hotmail.com
France Roberto Moran www.top-can.com
Germany Ricarda Schuenemann rschuenemann@yahoo.de
United Kingdom Rowena Beall rowena@kentroad.eclipse.co.uk
Italy Petra Fuchs petrafuchs@virgilio.it
Mexico Guillermo Saenz fygstar@infosel.net.mx
Netherlands Alexander Kelders progeco@hetnet.nl
Polonia Krzysztof Sachowicz krzysztof.sachowicz@consortia.pl
Portugal Sergio Pcsousa sergiopcsousa@netcabo.pt
Czech Republic Mila Vrbova  mvrbova@post.cz
Czech Republic Antonin Divis divis.antonin@azd.cz
Russia Yuri Ostashenko dogsport@mail.ru
Slovakia Anna Heizerova aheizerova@filharmonia.sk
Spain Josep Duran Jonquera josep@agilitygirona.com
Spain Rafael Lopez rafaeljongejan@hotmail.com
United States Lynn Deering flairsmom@aol.com
South Africa Janet Sandel flightag@iafrica.com
Switzerland Carmen Duc steduc1@bluewin.ch
Ucraina Konstantin Binkowsky ufsd@rambler.ru
Hungary Bernadett Felleg  agilityfanatic@vipmail.hu

© IMCA - WebMaster